Kawasaki Teryx Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just picked up my first side by side but I’ve been riding single tracks and atv’s for many years.
found the site while looking at winch kits for the 2022 Teryx S LE. Yep I’m already looking to spend more money on accessories, lol.
Tire Wheel Vehicle Car Automotive tire

·
Registered
2017 Teryx4
364 Posts
Welcome. Sharp ride! Your tow vehicle is a bit overkill but I like it. Is that an International?

·
Registered
2017 Teryx4
364 Posts
Kenworth T800
My apologies for misidentifying. The picture is a little small. That thing's gotta be as much fun as the Teryx. I drove an IH 9400 for a while in a previous life. IIRC it was a 9 speed. It had a couple hamsters on wheels under the hood. What a pooch.

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
My apologies for misidentifying. The picture is a little small. That thing's gotta be as much fun as the Teryx. I drove an IH 9400 for a while in a previous life. IIRC it was a 9 speed. It had a couple hamsters on wheels under the hood. What a pooch.
At one time it was fun but I’m old and cranky now, some of the places I’ve had to take that thing aren’t even fit for the terex.

·
Premium Member
2016 Teryx2, 2011 Brute Force, 2008 Vulcan Classic 1500
1,457 Posts
Thats a sharp looking bike Tuff7mm. Welcome to the forum! Where do you ride?

·
Premium Member
1,457 Posts
I ride Hatfields a dozen times a year or more. I love it out there.

"Every three-day weekend gets turned into four
and if I can swing it, it turns into more!"

Be sure to check out Rider Planet for more trails.

·
Premium Member
1,457 Posts
Might have to do that! (y)

·
Sep 2020 TOTM Winner
335 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,457 Posts
Its been tried before. But honestly, getting a bunch of strangers to agree to a time and place all at the same time is a bit difficult! :rolleyes: