Kawasaki Teryx Forum banner

1 - 20 of 47 Posts

·
Registered
946 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys!

Just wanted to suggest that everyone update the information in your profiles. This will keep everyone on a first name basis, and also show other members where you're from! Win Win! :dankk2:

·
Registered
2 Posts
lenb

i am really new to this communication type.i am very interested in teryx,or possibly rangerXP.ready to make a purchase soon.i would purchase teryx now but prefer f.i..have received prices,now gathering info for last minute decision. i do not care for fit on cowl,and steering column on XP,&maybe seat over engine.the teryx,i would hate to buy &then have f.i.in 09 & more colors. i have had dirt bikes,and still have a TT600.had a warrior. now own a jeep 06 wrangler UL,07 silv p.u.,& 03 roadking,also800XCR &spULTRA (BOTH FOR SALE). i love performance.i live and work in MI from PA.ORIGINALLY.I do ride in both.thanks guys.any advice appreciated.

·
Registered
5 Posts
hi everyone, i live in australia and have found this forum and looks like a great place to find good knowledge on the Teryx. i work for an Ag company, we just purchased 2 red ones, we would like to get one to go pretty quick. Could anyone suggest a company that supplies a bolt on perfomance parts as a kit. It was interesting to read that when released they come detuned, i will sort that out. thanks again everyone for supply good tips.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Thanks Brian B, Brisbane is about 2000 miles from my place. I go there once a year for Holidays. Let me know if your administrator has taken any Teryx go fast stuff with him.

·
Registered
5 Posts